MENU

Dance & Competition Dates for 2018

Saturday 27th January - Summer Dance 7 - 11 pm

Saturday 3rd March - Birthday Dance 7 - 11 pm

Saturday 26th May - Club Champs (DJ Night)

Saturday 23rd June - Mid Winter Dance 7 - 11 pm

Saturday 21st July - South Island Interclub Challenge

Saturday 18th August - Elvis Dance 7 - 11 pm

Friday 21st September - Spring Dance 7 - 11 pm

Sunday 25th November - All Comers No Jumps Competition 2.30pm - 7pm

Saturday 8th December - Christmas Dance 7 - 11pm

Posted: Thu 16 Nov 2017

Back