CHRISTCHURCH ROCK'N'ROLL CLUB SENIOR NATIONALS HONOURS DANCING SECTIONS

Open Triples

2016	3 rd	Aaron Crow (Drifters), Jessica Crow & Lexi McLachlan
2019	1 st	Todd Meikle, Amanda Meikle & Hayley Birchall
2022	2 nd	Rhys Lilley, Karina Lilley & Natalie Lilley

Rhys Lilley, Karina Lilley & Natalie Lilley

Senior Triples

Novice Section

2007	2 nd	Hamuera Tume & Danielle Thomson
2012	2 nd	Brian & Kristine Drury
2019	4 th	Peter Maier & Gabriele Maier
2024	3rd	Kelsi McCarthy & Sarah Bleeker

Diamond Restricted Section (New section 2023)

2023	2 nd	Robin Sutton & Lorraine Sutton
2023	3 rd	Glen Wallace & Colleen Wallace
2024	4 th	Stuart Lucas & June Read

Senior Restricted Section

Ę

2004	1 st	Poko & Hazel Cummings
------	-----------------	-----------------------

2009 4th Poko & Hazel Cummings



0000

Open Restricted Section

4^{th}	Tony Russell & Melissa Moore
2 nd	Tony Russell & Melissa Moore
4 th	Tony Russell & Melissa Moore
1 st	Anthony & Kelly Berry
2 nd	Rodney Moore & Joanna Matsis
2 nd	Rodney Moore & Joanna Matsis
1 st	Shaun Birchall & Debbie Kearns
4 th	Steve De Graaf & Samantha Crocker
1 st	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Inglis
2 nd	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Inglis
1 st	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Inglis
1 st	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Inglis
1 st	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Inglis
4 th	Hayden Dale & Lexie McLachlan
4 th	Hayden Dale & Samantha Crocker
1 st	Shaun & Hayley Birchall
2 nd	Hayden Dale & Samantha Crocker
	2 nd 4 th 1 st 2 nd 2 nd 1 st 4 th 1 st 1 st 1 st 1 st 1 st 1 st 1 st 1 st

С

Diamo	ond S	lection
2002	1 st	John & Patricia Rickerby
2003	3 rd	John Rickerby & Patricia Rickerby
2004	3 rd	Peter McEwen & Jan McEwen
2005	2 nd	Peter McEwen & Jan McEwen
	${\cal S}^{ m th}$	Kent Alexander & Sandy Alexander
2006	1 st	Peter & Jan McEwen
	4^{th}	John Rickerby & Patricia Rickerby
2007	2 nd	Peter Mc Ewen & Jan McEwen
	4^{th}	John Rickerby & Patricia Rickerby
2008	3 rd	Dennis Neill & Brenda Neill
2011	2 nd	Poko Cummings & Hazel Cummings
2012	2 nd	Poko Cummings & Hazel Cummings
2017	4 th	Grant Vicary & Colleen Vicary
2019	${\cal 4}^{th}$	Grant Vicary & Colleen Vicary

Masters Section19944thNick & Chris Flindall19951thNick & Chris Flindall19961thDon & Bev Hawker4thNick & Chris Flindall19972thNick & Chris Flindall19972thNick & Chris Flindall19972thSandy & Kent Alexander19983thSandy & Kent Alexander19994thDennis & Brenda Neill19994thSandy & Kent Alexander20072thPoko & Hazel Cummings20084thPoko & Hazel Cummings20142thRobin & Lorraine Sutton20154thKevin & Derelle Polaschek				
19951stNick & Chris Flindall19961stDon & Bev Hawker4thNick & Chris Flindall19972ndNick & Chris Flindall5thSandy & Kent Alexander19963rdSandy & Kent Alexander19994thDennis & Brenda Neill19994thSandy & Kent Alexander20072ndPoko & Hazel Cummings20084thPoko & Hazel Cummings20125thRobin & Lorraine Sutton20142ndKevin & Derelle Polaschek	Masi	ers i	Section	
19961stDon & Bev Hawker4thNick & Chris Flindall19972ndNick & Chris Flindall5thSandy & Kent Alexander19983rdSandy & Kent Alexander4thDennis & Brenda Neill19994thSandy & Kent Alexander20072ndPoko & Hazel Cumming's20084thRobin & Lorraine Sutton20142ndKevin & Derelle Polaschek	1994	4 th	Nick & Chris Flindall	
 Ath Nick & Chris Flindall 1997 2nd Nick & Chris Flindall 5th Sandy & Kent Alexander 1998 3rd Sandy & Kent Alexander 4th Dennis & Brenda Neill 1999 4th Sandy & Kent Alexander 2007 2nd Poko & Hazel Cumming's 2008 4th Poko & Hazel Cumming's 2012 5th Robin & Lorraine Sutton 2014 2nd Kevin & Derelle Polaschek 	1995	1 st	Nick & Chris Flindall	
19972ndNick & Chris Flindall5thSandy & Kent Alexander19985nd3rdSandy & Kent Alexander4thDennis & Brenda Neill19994thSandy & Kent Alexander20072ndPoko & Hazel Cummings20084thPoko & Hazel Cummings20125thRobin & Lorraine Sutton20142ndKevin & Derelle Polaschek	1996	1 st	Don & Bev Hawker	
SthSandy & Kent Alexander19983 rd Sandy & Kent Alexander4 th Dennis & Brenda Neill19994 th Sandy & Kent Alexander20072 nd Poko & Hazel Cummings20084 th Poko & Hazel Cummings20125 th Robin & Lorraine Sutton20142 nd Kevin & Derelle Polaschek		4 th	Nick & Chris Flindall	
1998 3^{rd} Sandy & Kent Alexander 4^{th} Dennis & Brenda Neill1999 4^{th} Sandy & Kent Alexander2007 2^{nd} Poko & Hazel Cummings2008 4^{th} Poko & Hazel Cummings2012 5^{th} Robin & Lorraine Sutton2014 2^{nd} Kevin & Derelle Polaschek	1997	2 nd	Nick & Chris Flindall	
 4th Dennis & Brenda Neill 1999 4th Sandy & Kent Alexander 2007 2nd Poko & Hazel Cumming's 2008 4th Poko & Hazel Cumming's 2012 5th Robin & Lorraine Sutton 2014 2nd Kevin & Derelle Polaschek 		${\cal S}^{ m th}$	Sandy & Kent Alexander	
 1999 4th Sandy & Kent Alexander 2007 2nd Poko & Hazel Cummings 2008 4th Poko & Hazel Cummings 2012 5th Robin & Lorraine Sutton 2014 2nd Kevin & Derelle Polaschek 	1998	3 rd	Sandy & Kent Alexander	
20072ndPoko & Hazel Cummings20084thPoko & Hazel Cummings20125thRobin & Lorraine Sutton20142ndKevin & Derelle Polaschek		4 th	Dennis & Brenda Neill	
20084thPoko & Hazel Cummings20125thRobin & Lorraine Sutton20142ndKevin & Derelle Polaschek	1999	4 th	Sandy & Kent Alexander	
2012 5 th Robin & Lorraine Sutton 2014 2 nd Kevin & Derelle Polaschek	2007	2 nd	Poko & Hazel Cummings	
2014 2 nd Kevin & Derelle Polaschek	2008	4^{th}	Poko & Hazel Cummings	
	2012	$\mathcal{S}^{ ext{th}}$	Robin & Lorraine Sutton	
2015 4 th Kevin & Derelle Polaschek	2014	2 nd	Kevin & Derelle Polaschek	
	2015	4 th	Kevin & Derelle Polaschek	

Golde	en Se	ction
1986	1 st	Trevor Rigby & Sylvia Rigby
1987	4^{th}	Mike Timu & Dale McElhinney
1990	$\pmb{6}^{ ext{th}}$	Nick Findall & Chris Flindall
1991	1 st	Don Hawker & Bev Hawker
	2 nd	Neville Brensell & Ros Brensell
1992	1 st	Don Hawker & Bev Hawker
1993	1 st	Richard Norris & Ros Brensell
	2 nd	Don Hawker & Bev Hawker
1994	1 st	Richard Norris & Ros Brensell
2017	1 st	Todd Meikle & Amanda Meikle
2019	1 st	Todd Meikle & Amanda Meikle



Platir	um i	Section
1995	3 rd	Mark Robertson & Linda Robertson
1996	4^{th}	Mark Robertson & Linda Robertson
1997	$\mathcal{S}^{ au h}$	Mark Robertson & Linda Robertson
1998	4^{th}	Mark Robertson & Linda Robertson
2004	1 st	Todd & Amanda Mitchell
2013	2 nd	Callum Butcher (with Sacha-Quel Drury, Drifters)
2022	1 st	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Birchall



Open	Sect	vion
2003	2 nd	Todd Meikle & Amanda Mitchell
2006	\mathcal{A}^{th}	Shaun Birchall & O'Leah Black
2007	1 st	O'Leah Black (with Kevin Tavendale UHU)
2008	4^{th}	Callum Butcher & Chanel Harris
2014	1 st	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Inglis
2015	2 nd	Callum Butcher (with Samantha Jeffrey, Drifters)
2016	4 th	Joe Robins & Ally Burns
2017	3 rd	Joe Robins & Ally Burns
2018	4^{th}	Jessica Crow & Shayne Reder (Wellington)
2022	3 rd	Rhys Lilley & Natalie Lilley
2023	1 st	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Birchall
2024	2 nd	Shaun Birchall & Hayley Birchall
	3 rd	Caleb McNaughton & Ella Dodd
P		



Open Same Sex Section

2014	1 st	Hayley Inglis & Danielle Thompson
2016	1 st	Lexie McLachlan & Jessica Crow
2018	3 rd	Jessica Crow & Nicole Reder (Wellington)
2019	1 st	Jessica Crow & Lexie McLachlan
2022	3 rd	Natalie Lilley & Karina Lilley
2023	1 st	Hayley Birchall & Keithleen Javier
2024	2 nd	Hayley Birchall & Keithleen Javier

Top Club

First Place

1997	1999	2004	2006	2017	2018	2019
0	1 DL					

Second Place

1996 2001 2007

Third Place

1995 2016

Senior Team

Second Place 2017

Nove	lty			
First P	lace			
1994	Calendar Girls	1996		ҮМСА
2001	Ghandi Shuffle	2004		Black & White
2005	Best of the Best	2007		Superman
2009	Young Vs Old			
2 nd Place	2			
1992	Black Eyed Boys		1993	GI Blues
2000	Synchronised Swimming	r ,		
2002	Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer		2003	Ned
2008	Rugby		2010	Kiwi River Dance
2013	Wonky Donkey		2014	Penguins
2015	Interpretive Dancer			
3 rd Place	2			
1997	Magic Show			
2019	Evolution of Dance			
		<u> </u>		\leq